Bee Sweet Citrus

416 East South Avenue
Fowler, California 93625


Direct: (559) 834-5345
Fax: (559) 834-1434
Sales: (559) 834-4200

Shipping

Direct: (559) 834-4214


Shipping Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 24 hours
Saturday 6 am – 10 pm
Sunday Closed


Comments, questions, or concerns?

Feel free to fill out the form below and let us know what's on your mind. We will contact you with a reply as soon as possible.

Management
Jim Marderosian
President

James Sherwood
Vice President
(559) 834-5345 Ext 159
james@beesweetcitrus.com
Martin Guzman
Plant Manager
(559) 834-5345 Ext 114
marting@beesweetcitrus.com
Joe Ruiz Joe Ruiz
Production Manager
(559) 834-5345 x 168
joe@beesweetcitrus.com
Thomas Marderosian
Industrial Technology Manager
(559) 834-5345 Ext 125
tommy@beesweetcitrus.com
Vincent Lopez
Maintenance/Engineering Manager
(559) 834-5345 Ext 183
vlopez@beesweetcitrus.com

Food Safety
Carlos Ochoa
Sanitation Manager
559-834-5345
carlosa@beesweetcitrus.com
Jesus Medina
Food Safety Manager
559-834-5345 x 190
jesusm@beesweetcitrus.com
Monica Castillo
Food Safety Manager
559-834-5345 x 190
monicac@beesweetcitrus.com

Sales Team
Jim Marderosian
President

Joe Ruiz Joe Berberian

(559) 834-4200 Ext 123
joeb@beesweetcitrus.com
Jason Sadoian

(559) 834-4200 Ext 104
jason@beesweetcitrus.com
Anders Skooglund

(559) 834-4200 Ext 194
anders@beesweetcitrus.com
Glenae Brown
Sales and Pool Accounting Manager
559-834-5345 x 126
glenae@beesweetcitrus.com
Marcus Vincent

(559) 834-4200 ext 402
marcusv@beesweetcitrus.com

Accounting
Mikelle Azevedo
Controller/Accounting
559-834-5345 x 198
mikellea@beesweetcitrus.com
Chelsey Marderosian-Skooglund
Financial Analyst/Accounting
559-834-5345 x 150
chelsey@beesweetcitrus.com

HR
Jasmine Reynozo
Human Resource Generalist
559-834-5345 x 167
jasminer@beesweetcitrus.com

Farm Management
Megan Stone
Food Safety and Compliance Manager
559-834-5345 x 145
megans@beesweetcitrus.com
Keith Watkins
Vice President - Farming
(559) 834-5345 Ext 186
keithw@beesweetcitrus.com
Matthew Watkins
Director of Farm Operations
(559) 834-5345 Ext 161
matthew@beesweetcitrus.com
Rodney Deaver
North Farm Manager
(559) 834-5345 Ext 127
rodney@beesweetcitrus.com
Justin Huffmon
PCA Manager
(559) 834-5345 Ext 128
justin@beesweetcitrus.com

Field Managers
Scott Woods
Field Department Manager
(559) 834-5345 Ext 182
scottw@beesweetcitrus.com
Carmen Bowden
Field Department Harvest Coordinator
559-834-5345 x 156
carmen@beesweetcitrus.com

Communications
Monique Bienvenue
Director of Communications
(559) 834-5345 Ext 197
moniqueb@beesweetcitrus.com

Information Technology

Cesario Gonzalez
Director of Information Technology
(559) 834-5345 Ext 201
cesariog@beesweetcitrus.com

Quality Assurance

Questions about quality?
E-mail us now