Management
Jim Marderosian
President

Headshot of a man for a business Ben Ladd
Vice President & General Counsel
(559) 834-5345 x 159
benl@beesweetcitrus.com
Martin Guzman
Plant Manager
(559) 834-5345 x 114
marting@beesweetcitrus.com
Joe Ruiz Joe Ruiz
Production Manager
(559) 834-5345 x 168
joe@beesweetcitrus.com
Erasmo Moya
Production Manager
(559) 834-5345 x 163
erasmo@beesweetcitrus.com
Thomas Marderosian
Industrial Technology Manager
(559) 834-5345 x 125
tommy@beesweetcitrus.com
Vincent Lopez
Maintenance/Engineering Manager
(559) 834-5345 x 183
vlopez@beesweetcitrus.com

Food Safety
Raul Alvarado
Director of Food Safety/Occupational Safety
559-834-5345 x 207
raula@beesweetcitrus.com
Jesus Medina
Food Safety Manager
559-834-5345 x 190
jesusm@beesweetcitrus.com

Occupational Safety
Juana Garcia
Safety Officer
559-834-5345 x 190
juanag@beesweetcitrus.com

Sales Team
Jim Marderosian
President

Joe Ruiz Joe Berberian
Sales
(559) 834-4200 x 123
joeb@beesweetcitrus.com
Jason Sadoian
Sales
(559) 834-4200 x 104
jason@beesweetcitrus.com
Anders Skooglund
Sales
(559) 834-4200 x 194
anders@beesweetcitrus.com
Glenae Brown
Sales and Pool Accounting Manager
559-834-5345 x 126
glenae@beesweetcitrus.com
Marcus Marderosian
Sales
559-834-8345 x 111
marcusm@beesweetcitrus.com

Accounting
Mikelle Azevedo
Controller/Accounting
559-834-5345 x 198
mikellea@beesweetcitrus.com
Chelsey Marderosian-Skooglund
Financial Analyst/Accounting
559-834-5345 x 150
chelsey@beesweetcitrus.com

HR
Jasmine Reynozo
Human Resource Manager
559-834-5345 x 167
jasminer@beesweetcitrus.com

Farm Management
Megan Helm
Food Safety and Compliance Manager
559-834-5345 x 145
megan@beesweetcitrus.com
Keith Watkins
Vice President - Farming
(559) 834-5345 x 186
keithw@beesweetcitrus.com
Matthew Watkins
Director of Farm Operations
(559) 834-5345 x 161
matthew@beesweetcitrus.com
Rodney Deaver
North Farm Manager
(559) 834-5345 x 127
rodney@beesweetcitrus.com
Justin Huffmon
PCA Manager
(559) 834-5345 x 128
justin@beesweetcitrus.com
David Hass
Assistant Director of Farming Operations
559-834-5345 x 146
davidh@beesweetcitrus.com

Field Managers
Scott Woods
Field Department Manager
(559) 834-5345 x 182
scottw@beesweetcitrus.com
Carmen Bowden
Field Department Harvest Coordinator
559-834-5345 x 156
carmen@beesweetcitrus.com
Chris Dishyan
Assistant Field Department Manager
559-840-5533
chrisd@beesweetcitrus.com

Communications
Monique Bienvenue
Director of Communications
(559) 834-5345 x 197
moniqueb@beesweetcitrus.com

Information Technology

Cesario Gonzalez
Director of Information Technology
(559) 834-5345 x 201
cesariog@beesweetcitrus.com

Quality Assurance

Questions about quality?
E-mail us now