Bee Sweet Citrus

416 East South Avenue
Fowler, California 93625


Direct: (559) 834-5345
Fax: (559) 834-1434
Sales: (559) 834-4200

Shipping

Direct: (559) 834-4214


Shipping Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday: 24 hours
Saturday: 6 am – 10 pm
Sunday: Closed


Interested in a tour of Bee Sweet Citrus? Click here!

Comments, questions, or concerns?

Feel free to fill out the form below and let us know what's on your mind. We will contact you with a reply as soon as possible.


Management
Jim Marderosian
President

Martin Guzman
Plant Manager
(559) 834-5345 Ext 114
marting@beesweetcitrus.com
Joe Ruiz Joe Ruiz
Production Manager
(559) 834-5345 x 168
joe@beesweetcitrus.com
Erasmo Moya
Production Manager
(559) 834-5345 X 163
erasmo@beesweetcitrus.com
Thomas Marderosian
Industrial Technology Manager
(559) 834-5345 Ext 125
tommy@beesweetcitrus.com
Vincent Lopez
Maintenance/Engineering Manager
(559) 834-5345 Ext 183
vlopez@beesweetcitrus.com

Food Safety
Jesus Medina
Food Safety Manager
559-834-5345 x 190
jesusm@beesweetcitrus.com
Juana Garcia
Assistant Food Safety Manager
559-834-5345 x 190
juanag@beesweetcitrus.com

Sales Team
Jim Marderosian
President

Joe Ruiz Joe Berberian
Sales
(559) 834-4200 Ext 123
joeb@beesweetcitrus.com
Jason Sadoian
Sales
(559) 834-4200 Ext 104
jason@beesweetcitrus.com
Anders Skooglund
Sales
(559) 834-4200 Ext 194
anders@beesweetcitrus.com
Glenae Brown
Sales and Pool Accounting Manager
559-834-5345 x 126
glenae@beesweetcitrus.com
Marcus Marderosian
Sales
559-834-8345 x 111
marcusm@beesweetcitrus.com

Accounting
Mikelle Azevedo
Controller/Accounting
559-834-5345 x 198
mikellea@beesweetcitrus.com
Chelsey Marderosian-Skooglund
Financial Analyst/Accounting
559-834-5345 x 150
chelsey@beesweetcitrus.com

HR
Jasmine Reynozo
Human Resource Manager
559-834-5345 x 167
jasminer@beesweetcitrus.com

Farm Management
Megan Helm
Food Safety and Compliance Manager
559-834-5345 x 145
megan@beesweetcitrus.com
Keith Watkins
Vice President - Farming
(559) 834-5345 Ext 186
keithw@beesweetcitrus.com
Matthew Watkins
Director of Farm Operations
(559) 834-5345 Ext 161
matthew@beesweetcitrus.com
Rodney Deaver
North Farm Manager
(559) 834-5345 Ext 127
rodney@beesweetcitrus.com
Justin Huffmon
PCA Manager
(559) 834-5345 Ext 128
justin@beesweetcitrus.com
David Hass
Assistant Director of Farming Operations
559-834-5345 x 146
davidh@beesweetcitrus.com

Field Managers
Scott Woods
Field Department Manager
(559) 834-5345 Ext 182
scottw@beesweetcitrus.com
Carmen Bowden
Field Department Harvest Coordinator
559-834-5345 x 156
carmen@beesweetcitrus.com
Chris Dishyan
Assistant Field Department Manager
559-840-5532
chrisd@beesweetcitrus.com

Communications
Monique Bienvenue
Director of Communications
(559) 834-5345 Ext 197
moniqueb@beesweetcitrus.com

Information Technology

Cesario Gonzalez
Director of Information Technology
(559) 834-5345 Ext 201
cesariog@beesweetcitrus.com

Quality Assurance

Questions about quality?
E-mail us now